MORGAN COUNTY RURAL WATER CORPORATION ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING AND ELECTION:

June 5, 2025, at 7:00 P.M. Eminence Community School 6760 SR 42 North Eminence, IN 46125



NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

Under Section 4.04 of the Corporation's Bylaws the Nominating Committee has the responsibility to make nominations for the director positions to be filled at the 2025 Annual Membership Meeting and Election. After considering the qualifications of the applicants (to the extent applications were received) and the members currently filling such director positions, the Nominating Committee hereby makes the following nominations for the positions to be filled on the Board of Directors.

2025 CANDIDATES FOR DIRECTORS:

DISTRICT #1 M. Dudley Bonte and Cornelius Sullivan

DISTRICT #2 Jordan Glikerson, Lance Simpson, and Anthony Langley

DISTRICT #3 Yvonne Larison (unopposed)

2025 NOMINATING COMMITTEE:

Johnny Pierson

John Russell (Committee Chair)

Jamie Williamson

NOMINATING COMMITTEE'S REPORT OF April 23, 2025.

Note: Additional candidates may submit their petition signed by 5% of the members to the Secretary of the Corporation before May 23, 2025.

Reference: MCRW Bylaws, Article IV, and Paragraph 4.04.