Personnel

Your Morgan County Rural Water Corporation staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours!

Business Personnel

General Manager Glen C Miller 765-342-7370 gmiller@mcrw.org
Member Service Team Lead Robyn Van Bibber rvanbibber@mcrw.org
Member Service Team Dianna Garbers dgarbers@mcrw.org
Member Service Team Lori Kretz lkretz@mcrw.org
Member Service Team Patricia Forler pforler@mcrw.org
Member Service Team Scott Youmans syoumans@mcrw.org

Operations Personnel

Superintendent Kyle Dillon kdillon@mcrw.org
Field Service Team Lead Kyle Hadley kylehadley@mcrw.org
Field Service Team Scott Youmans syoumans@mcrw.org
Field Service Team Shane Woodard swoodard@mcrw.org